Green Theme

Green can used in so many ways.  Of course, it is the main color to decorate with for St. Patrick’s Day but it is also great to use for weddings, baby showers and many other events.

Here are some ways to incorporate green into your celebration.

This Cuppa Fun brings a cheerful look to the table.

teacupsoupplcset-fb

Colin Cowie always is inspirational with his tablescapes and ideas like this one he used for an intimate birthday dinner.

birthday-celebration-006 birthday-celebration-008

Crate and Barrel has a Spring Green selection that includes dinnerware, vases and many other things to choose from.

trend_022509_green_spill

This is a Modern Nature theme found in D Magazine for a Mother Nature wedding theme.

4_107

There are many possibilities for the color green so let your imagination go and “Go Green”.

Published in: on March 13, 2009 at 6:00 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://divinepartyconcepts.wordpress.com/2009/03/13/313/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love this post and I am always looking for “Go Green” Ideas when I host parties! Great Blog!

    • Thanks Keisha! I love a great theme with a great color too! I am glad you liked that.

  2. WOW i really love it ….it’s AMAZING
    my wedding will be by the end of this year and i was think of green color but know i am sure inshallah of what i am plan for GREEN …
    the most think I like the last pic. It’s very nice and new idea for me
    thank you a lot and I really appreciated


Leave a comment